Tags

, , , , , , ,

My name is Andrea and I’m a newly qualified Fitness Instructor /Personal Trainer.

My passion for fitness came when I started running – from 5km, 10km to half marathons about 10+ years ago, and I realised a dream last year by completing my first full marathon in Edinburgh. I’ve put myself in the ballot for the London Marathon 2013 but like many of you I won’t find out if I’m successful until October!!

I’m always looking for a challenge and I want to share my passion for health and fitness with you. My next challenge is a 10km Pride Run in September (I’d like to run it in under 50 minutes).

I blog about various topics and I plan to spatter in my thoughts, food recipes, fitness video clips and occasionally the odd music video. Basically, it will be a smorgasbord of information that I hope you will find both interesting and informative!

I hope you take the time to join me on my journey!!

🙂

Image

