Tags

, , , ,

Yesterday and today were and are very good days ๐Ÿ™‚ Firstly my 20 mile Pink Ribbonwalk for Breast Cancer Care went better than I could ever have imagined! I met two lovely ladies on the way and as I was walking on my own they invited me to walk with them. There names were Jane and Trudy and as we walked and chatted I believe I may have found two like minded souls, who enjoy challenges and at the same time as raising money for charity!!

I’m so happy I did it and equally ecstatic to have met them both plus we along with so many others were raising some much needed money for this great cause ๐Ÿ™‚ It turned out they too had a goal of finishing the 20 miles in 6 1/2 hours and to our delight we crossed the line – holding hands – at 5 hours and 36 mins!!

Today I went to work and may have secured my very first client, I’m keeping my fingers crossed and am very excited that I may possibly have a hand in helping someone towards being healthy and realising their dreams! We’ll have to wait and see.

All in all life is good ๐Ÿ™‚

